top of page

Learn how to write a Task 1 report to describe a line graph AND a bar chart in 5 minutes

Watch this free 5 minute video to improve your writing for the IELTS Task 1 writing test.

I want you to do two things.


  1. Speak the writing WITH me - trust me! This will improve your language memory so it will become more natural and flow in the real exam.

  2. Pay attention to the table of features - check if you include these features in your own writing.

You can download the Word document too -

it's yours :)








Did you know I have loads of free video lessons on YouTube?

Or check out my paid video library here - don't worry, each video lesson is very cheap.



Remember - I'm here to help.

Good luck!


5 views0 comments

Comments


Would you like to get FREE English Help?

Well done! You are going to improve your English.

bottom of page