top of page

IELTS Task 1 table - learn and speak WITH me!

Updated: Oct 27, 2021

Hello everyone! Are you excited about improving your English and pass your test?

Here is an IELTS Task 1 report, but ...

Don't just learn a language to pass a test, learn it for lifelong achievement.


I like the IELTS Task 1 instructions because the skills you need to do well in this part of the test will help you

  • at university doing research and describing data

  • at work when you have to write a report or do a presentation to explain data e.g. sales figures

  • in everyday life when you compare timetables or prices

So, this is awesome language learning practice!

Here is the video lesson so you can 'feel' the English as you speak the model answer with me.


And here is the document - yes, you can have it for free. I'm here to help.


Don't forget I have 10 perfect IELTS Task 1 models for you - share them with a friend who is learning English!



And you can access my video courses here - they go perfectly with the books.



4 views0 comments

Comentários


Would you like to get FREE English Help?

Well done! You are going to improve your English.

bottom of page