top of page

Using SHOULD/NEED TO/BE SUPPOSED TO in your IELTS test

Your English brain is like a car.

  • It needs to be used to work properly.

  • It has to run frequently for the engine to stay smooth.

  • If you own a car, you're supposed to drive it regularly to keep it running well.


Yesterday I posted 2 videos to teach you how to use these modal verbs/expressions properly.

Today, I'm sharing some examples in an English test writing or speaking exam. Are you doing IELTS? Or CAE? Or PTE? For all of these tests, you need to learn the same English skills, even though the test format is different.


Watch the video - don't only read and listen! Speak with me, write some notes - engage your English brain and use all your thinking muscles.



Here is my YouTube channel
And here are my IELTS video courses

I'll also be available two times a week - click the link to check the calendar for your time and come to the cheapest English lesson.



コメント


Would you like to get FREE English Help?

Well done! You are going to improve your English.

bottom of page